TOAST Live

Each week, we bring our community together through a live series of styling conversations, talks with our makers and guided tutorials led by the TOAST team.

Upcoming | Join us Live

Thursday 6 October, 1pm BST (2pm CEST, 8am EDT, 11pm AEDT):
The Making of our Lavenham Pieces

Join Ryan Lee, Brand Development Manager at Suffolk company Lavenham, as he discusses the making of the outerwear pieces in our Autumn collection.



Tuesday 11 October, 3pm BST (4pm CEST, 10am EDT, 1am AEDT Wed 12 Oct):
Autumn | TOAST Menswear Styling Conversations

Join Jordan Bunker, stylist and digital creator, and Greig Sharman, Technology Director, as they share our new Menswear collection and offer styling suggestions.



Thursday 13 October 1pm BST (2pm CEST, 8am EDT, 11pm AEDT):
The Making of our Blackhorse Lane Denim

Join Han Ates, founder of Blackhorse Lane Ateliers, as he discusses the making of the denim pieces in our Autumn collection.





Past Shows | Watch Again

Layering Favourites with Hiroko and Nigel Aono-Billson

Join Hiroko and Nigel Aono-Billson, founders of craft-focused company KOBO-A-B, as they guide you through their favourite layering pieces from our Womenswear and Menswear collections.



Autumn | Conversations at Charleston

Join Miriam Phelan, Collections Manager at Charleston and Judith Harris, our Head of House&Home, as they discuss our new collection and their favourite pieces. Now open to the public, Charleston was the modernist home of painters Vanessa Bell and Duncan Grant, whose creativity in dress and interiors inspired our collection.



Autumn | TOAST Styling Conversations

Join Nikki Sher, Head of Product as she shares our new Autumn collection and offers styling suggestions.



Menswear Favourites with Tom Collison and Tom Lawson

Join designers Tom Collison and Tom Lawson as they share their favourite new menswear pieces and offer styling suggestions.



Between Seasons | TOAST Styling Conversations

Join Nikki Sher, Head of Product, as she shares our new collection and offers styling suggestions.



In the Studio with TOAST New Maker Samuel Alexander

Join Samuel Alexander, woodworker and TOAST New Maker, as he discusses the inspirations behind his hand-carved wooden vessels and spoons, followed by a demonstration.



Outside Cooking with Gill Meller

Join chef and food writer Gill Meller on the beach as he shares a cured fish and tomatoes recipe from his new book, Outside.



Screenprinted Patterns with Beki Bright

Join textile artist Beki Bright as she discusses the screenprinting process and shares her favourite patterned pieces from our new collection.



Utility Dressing with Jenny Garcia

Join stylist Jenny Garcia as she discusses her favourite utility pieces from our Between Seasons collection and shares how she would style them.



Creating a Sensory Plant Pot with Ashley Edwards

Join Ashley Edwards, Head Gardener of Horatio's Garden London, as he gives gardening tips and demonstrates how to create a sensory plant pot with herbs and fragrant flowers.



Picnics in the Park with Olivia Cavalli and Judith Harris

Join chef Olivia Cavalli and Judith Harris, our Head of House&Home, as they share seasonal food ideas and the best homeware pieces to bring along to a picnic.



Wild Swimming with Flora Jamieson and Molly Bruce

Join Flora Jamieson, author of Beginners Guide to Wild Swimming, and her friend Molly Bruce, an interior designer, as they share their wild swimming tips – from items to bring and favourite locations to the benefits for mind and body.



In the Studio with TOAST New Maker Reesha Zubair

Join Reesha Zubair, potter and TOAST New Maker, and Ruth Smith, our Marketing Executive, as they discuss the inspiration behind Reesha’s ceramics, followed by a demonstration.



A Guide to Natural Dyes

Join designer Clementine Thomas and product developer Jessica Adams, both from our House&Home team, as they demonstrate the natural dyeing process using avocados and turmeric.



Hand-dipping Candles with Wax Atelier

Join Lola Lely and Yesenia Thibault-Picazo from Wax Atelier as they show the processes behind their beeswax candles, which are hand-dipped in east London.



Caring for your Knitwear

Join TOAST Renewal repair specialist Jessica Smulders-Cohen and Madeleine Michell, our Social Conscience Communications Officer, as they discuss how best to care for your knitwear – from washing and drying to storing pieces safely away.



How to Make a Stoneware Cup with Grace McCarthy

Join east London-based potter Grace McCarthy in her studio as she demonstrates how to make a simple cup with an artistic brushstroke pattern.